When you cancel your existing subscription, your account remains
available with access to the current area until the end of the current
So if your membership auto-renews on the 1st of each month, and you
cancel any time before the 1st of the next month, you will continue to
be able to access the material till the last day of the current month,
after which your account will be removed and you can re-register.
This way you get the full value of the month you have already paid
for, and when that ends, you can re-register for the next month.
If you canceled and no longer need access to the current area, but
need access to a different area, we can switch you over to the new
area for the remainder of the current month, after which, you can
register again as needed.